To be honest

 

To be honest if you’re growing, it is not wiser to

cry of your losses of the past. As I look back on

my life, I realize that every time I thought I was

being defeated and rejected from something good, I

was actually being re-directed to something better.

,

My past has not defined me, destroyed me,

deterred me, or defeated me; it has only

strengthened me.

I am so grateful for my troubles. As I reflect back

on my life, I have come to realize that my greatest

triumphs have been born of my greatest troubles.

From one warrior to another I want you to know

that sometimes life knocks you down, and flatten

all your hopes… get up, get up, and get up!!!

,

Happiness is not the absence of problems; it’s the

ability to deal with them.

,

If life knocks you down, try to land on your back

because if you can look up, you can get up. And if

you get up, you can stand up. And if you stand up,

you can fight for your dream once again.

,

You have something special to achieve. You have

greatness.

Believe in yourself.

